Entertainment at Bateau Bay Bowling Club

Bateau Bay Bowlo has free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night to help you enjoy your weekend!

Our Bay Cabaret is $20 a ticket which includes: lunch, dessert, lucky door, raffles, bingo & giveaways. With MC Terry Mac and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
2Funky Friday 24th May 8:00pm Main Lounge
Baxter's Revenge Saturday 25th May 8:30pm Main Lounge
Done and Dusted Friday 31st May 8:00pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Trio Saturday 1st June 7:30pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 7th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
Blurred Vision Saturday 8th June 8:30pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Duo Friday 14th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Trio Saturday 15th June 8:30pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 21st June 8:00pm Main Lounge
2-Shots Saturday 22nd June 8:30pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham & Veronika Lawson Friday 28th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.