Entertainment at Bateau Bay Bowling Club

Bateau Bay Bowlo has free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night to help you enjoy your weekend!

Our Bay Cabaret is $20 a ticket which includes: lunch, dessert, lucky door, raffles, bingo & giveaways. With MC Terry Mac and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Trent Crawford Duo Friday 28th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Kristi Bennett Saturday 29th September 7:30pm Main Lounge
Kuta Groove Friday 5th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Veronika Lawson Saturday 6th October 7:30pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Duo Friday 12th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Pati Telea Saturday 13th October 7:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 19th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Saturday 20th October 7:30pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 26th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Rattlesnakes Saturday 27th October 7:30pm Main Lounge
2Funky Friday 2nd November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Dominique Morgan Saturday 3rd November 7:30pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 9th November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Peter Stefanson Saturday 10th November 7:30pm Main Lounge
Done and Dusted Friday 16th November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Saturday 17th November 7:30pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 23rd November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Ashley Knight Saturday 24th November 7:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 30th November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Saturday 1st December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Andrew Godbold Sunday 2nd December 3:00pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Duo Friday 7th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Veronika Lawson Saturday 8th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Dominique Morgan Sunday 9th December 3:00pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Duo Friday 14th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Pati Telea Saturday 15th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Samuel Schirmer Sunday 16th December 3:00pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham & Veronika Lawson Friday 21st December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 22nd December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Sunday 23rd December 3:00pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 28th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Daxton Monaghan Saturday 29th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Asha Sunday 30th December 3:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.