Entertainment at Bateau Bay Bowling Club

Bateau Bay Bowlo has free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night to help you enjoy your weekend!

Our Bay Cabaret is $20 a ticket which includes: lunch, dessert, lucky door, raffles, bingo & giveaways. With MC Terry Mac and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
2Funky Friday 22nd March 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Search Party Saturday 23rd March 8:30pm Main Lounge
Jonny Jones Duo Sunday 24th March 2pm Beer Garden
Done and Dusted Friday 29th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Baxters Revenge Saturday 30th March 8:30pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Duo Sunday 31st March 2pm Beer Garden
Tourmaline Friday 5th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
2-Shots Saturday 6th April 8:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 12th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
XYZ Saturday 13th April 8:30pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Friday 19th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Jam Junkies Saturday 20th April 8:30pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 26th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.