Bateau Bay Bowlo has free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night to help you enjoy your weekend!

Our Bay Cabaret is $20 a ticket which includes: lunch, dessert, lucky door, raffles, bingo & giveaways. With MC Terry Mac and his band, Feelin Alright plus a special guest artist.

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Tourmaline Friday 20th July 8:00pm Main Lounge
Harrison Hoven Saturday 21st July 7:30pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 27th July 8:00pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Friday 3rd August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Pati Telea Saturday 4th August 7:30pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Friday 10th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Cover 2 Cover Duo Friday 17th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 18th August 7:30pm Main Lounge
Done and Dusted Friday 24th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
2Funky Friday 31st August 8:00pm Main Lounge
MC Special Guest DATE TIME VENUE

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.